OBIEE Blogs and Links

There are so many blogs out there now I thought I would put them in a table.

Please send me your links to add here.

Blog Name Area Link Notes
Addidici OBIEE and Siebel Analytics http://www.addidici.com/index.php/obiee-news/ Mix of technical, market opinion and the sailing article
OBIEE 11g Book
 Andrejus Baranovskis  A blog about Oracle Technology  http://andrejusb.blogspot.com/
Just Analytics OBIEE http://justanalytics.com/blog/
Oracle BI http://oraclebi.blogspot.com/ General Blogs and market info
OBIEE in IL  http://obieeil.blogspot.co.uk
All about Data Warehouse and Business Inteligence http://mkashu.blogspot.co.uk
 Dimitri Gielis blog  Oracle Application Express (APEX)  http://dgielis.blogspot.com/
 Erik Erikson  Oracle HFM and FCCS blog  http://ericerikson.blogspot.com/
 Gokhan Atil  http://gokhanatil.com/
Nandoo’s OBIEE Blog OBIEE 11g/10g, Dashboards, Oracle Warehouse Builder, OMB+ Scripting, Oracle Application Express http://kirti-bi-solutions.blogspot.co.uk/
 Kerry Osbourne  Just another Oracle blog  http://kerryosborne.oracle-guy.com/
 Robert Lockard  http://oraclewizard.com/Oraclewizard/
John Goodwin Essbase http://john-goodwin.blogspot.com/ More to Life
 Ric Van Dyke  About Oracle optimization mostly  http://ricramblings.blogspot.com/
 Datawarehouse concepts  http://dwhlaureate.blogspot.in
 Tim Tow  Hyperion  http://timtows-hyperion-blog.blogspot.com/
KPI Partners OBI http://www.kpipartners.com/blog Nice Company
 Sanjeev Chauhan  Technology blog  http://sanjeev-technology.blogspot.com/
 A Team Chronicles  Middleware and Fusion Application gurus!  http://www.ateam-oracle.com/
Vishal Pathak BI, Apex http://obiee-oracledb.blogspot.com/ A newbie
 Kim Berg Hansen  Sql and Pl/Sql  http://www.kibeha.dk/
 Brendan Tierney  Oralytics blog  http://www.oralytics.com/
Oracle Business Intelligence BlogSandeep Venu  http://obieelive.blogspot.co.uk/
 Kris’ blog  Educating developers on what Oracle tools and products our team makes, hopefully.  http://krisrice.blogspot.co.uk/
 That Jeff Smith  http://www.thatjeffsmith.com/
 The Beyond Blog  http://www.wegobeyond.co.uk/blog
 Y.V RaviKumar  Oracle Knowledge Sharing  http://yvrk1973.blogspot.com/
 Clear Peaks  http://www.clearpeaks.com/blog/
 Amitzil  Oracle DBA Blog  https://amitzil.wordpress.com/
 Oracle Blogs https://blogs.oracle.com/ 
 M & S Consulting Blog  http://www.mandsconsulting.com/blog
 Oracle BI Solutions  oraclebisolutions.blogspot.co.uk
 RK’s Oracle Blog  http://rkhanna.wordpress.com/
 Srinivansan Software Solutions Pvt Ltd Blog ssssupport.blogspot.co.uk/
 Burri BI  http://burribi.blogspot.co.uk
 obieepedia https://businessintelligence.technology/
 Mark Rittman  https://medium.com/mark-rittman
 Red Pill Analytics  https://blog.redpillanalytics.com/
 The IT side https://theitside.net/
 

Sarah Craynon Zumbrum

 

Real Tri Geek  https://realtrigeek.com/
Emerald Cube Solutions Blog http://www.emerald-cube.com/blog/
Link Name Area Link Notes
LinkedIn Networking and Discussions http://www.linkedin.com/ Use to find OBIEE Friends
Paper.li OBIEE News http://news.addidici.com Weekly OBIEE News – updated every Monday
Oracle by Example Oracle http://apex.oracle.com/ Teach yourself OBI

Links to the old blog articles, plus any articles I get around to copying here.

Action Links: http://majendi.blogspot.com/search/label/Action%20Links

One comment

  1. “Hi thanks for sharing the links. They are really helpful to find each and every thing related to OBIEE in one place. I also had been a learner of OBIEE at Intellipaat and these blogs are really gonna be very interesting to read. I’ve read some earlier.
    I would like to suggest the newbies that they can get more information about OBIEE at this page as well-https://intellipaat.com/oracle-obiee-training/

Leave a Reply